关丹 (Kuantan)到马六甲中央车站 (Melaka Sentral)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要关丹 (Kuantan)马六甲中央车站 (Melaka Sentral)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从关丹通往 Melaka Sentral 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从关丹到 Melaka Sentral 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从关丹到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从关丹到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从关丹到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士服务,其中包括 MaralinerTransnasional E-Mutiara 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从关丹到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士总共约有 8 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于下午 1 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 1 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从关丹到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士服务所需时间约为 5 小时 30 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从关丹到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士票价介于马币 27.20 零吉和马币 30.70 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从关丹到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从关丹到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从关丹出发的热门巴士


从 Melaka Sentral 出发的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


前往 Melaka Sentral 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuantan to Melaka Sentral Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuantan to Melaka Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 13:45 13:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 29.30
Maraliner 01:00 18:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 27.20
SP Bumi 01:30 01:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 27.90
Transnasional 01:00 13:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 30.70

Kuantan to Melaka Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

450 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Kuantan to Melaka Sentral

Kuantan to Melaka Sentral Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuantan to Melaka Sentral. The availability of the bus service from Kuantan to Melaka Sentral offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kuantan to Melaka Sentral bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuantan to Melaka Sentral

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuantan to Melaka Sentral including Maraliner, Transnasional . The total trips available for bus from Kuantan to Melaka Sentral is around 10. The first bus from Kuantan to Melaka Sentral departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 1:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Kuantan to Melaka Sentral usually takes about 5 hours 30 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuantan to Melaka Sentral is charged in a range of RM 27.20 to RM 30.70 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuantan to Melaka Sentral on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus from Melaka Sentral


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Popular Bus to Melaka Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes