关丹 (Kuantan)到甘榜拉惹 (Kampung Raja)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要关丹 (Kuantan)甘榜拉惹 (Kampung Raja)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从关丹通往 Kampung Raja 的巴士服务

对于关丹的当地居民来说,从关丹到 Kampung Raja 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从关丹到 Kampung Raja 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从关丹到 Kampung Raja 的巴士服务

Perdana Express  是唯一一家提供从关丹到 Kampung Raja 的巴士营运公司。 每天共有多达 6 趟从关丹到 Kampung Raja 的巴士由Perdana Express 所提供。 Perdana Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从关丹到 Kampung Raja 的巴士需要大约 3 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从关丹到 Kampung Raja 的巴士票价大约从马币 35.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,关丹到 Kampung Raja 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从关丹到 Kampung Raja 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从关丹到 Kampung Raja 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从关丹出发的热门巴士


从 Kampung Raja 出发的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


前往 Kampung Raja 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuantan to Kampung Raja Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuantan to Kampung Raja Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 09:30 23:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Kuantan to Kampung Raja Bus Trip Summary

Distance

361 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Kuantan to Kampung Raja

Kuantan to Kampung Raja Bus Guide

Taking Kuantan to Kampung Raja bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kuantan to Kampung Raja offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kuantan to Kampung Raja bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuantan to Kampung Raja

The bus services available to go from Kuantan to Kampung Raja is run by Perdana Express. In total, Perdana Express has up to 6 departure daily to Kampung Raja from Kuantan. The first schedule offered by Perdana Express starts at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 11:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Kuantan to Kampung Raja bus takes approximately 3 hours 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuantan to Kampung Raja is charged reasonably in a range of RM 35.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuantan to Kampung Raja on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus from Kampung Raja


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Popular Bus to Kampung Raja


Other Popular Bus Routes