巴西古当 (Pasir Gudang)到关丹 (Kuantan)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴西古当通往关丹的巴士服务

对于巴西古当的当地居民来说,从巴西古当到关丹的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从巴西古当前往关丹。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从巴西古当到关丹的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalPrisma ExpressMaju Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  都是提供巴士服务从巴西古当到关丹的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从巴西古当到关丹的巴士总共约有 11 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 9 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴西古当到关丹的旅程时间大约需要 6 小时 30 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从巴西古当到关丹的巴士票价介于马币 32.00 零吉和马币 35.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴西古当到关丹的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴西古当到关丹的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴西古当到关丹巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从巴西古当出发的热门巴士


从关丹出发的热门巴士


前往巴西古当的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Pasir Gudang to Kuantan Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Pasir Gudang to Kuantan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:00 09:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 33.20
LA Holidays 08:00 23:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 33.00
Maju Express 08:30 16:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 33.20
Prisma Express 08:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
SP Bumi 09:00 09:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 33.00

Pasir Gudang to Kuantan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

326 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

14

Popular Bus Company from Pasir Gudang to Kuantan

Pasir Gudang to Kuantan Bus Guide

Taking Pasir Gudang to Kuantan bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Pasir Gudang to Kuantan offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Pasir Gudang to Kuantan bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Pasir Gudang to Kuantan

Transnasional, Maju Express, Prisma Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Pasir Gudang to Kuantan.  There are in total up to 18 bus trips available for Pasir Gudang to Kuantan bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:00 AM. The last bus departs at 9:00 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Pasir Gudang to Kuantan takes about 6 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Pasir Gudang to Kuantan costs around RM 32.00 to RM 35.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Pasir Gudang to Kuantan on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Pasir Gudang to Kuantan at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus to Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Other Popular Bus Routes