关丹 (Kuantan)到Setiu的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从关丹通往 Setiu 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从关丹到 Setiu 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从关丹前往 Setiu 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从关丹到 Setiu 的巴士服务

Konsortium E-Mutiara Sani Express  都是提供巴士服务从关丹到 Setiu 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 5 趟巴士班次从关丹到 Setiu 。 第一班从关丹到 Setiu 的巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 8 点 30 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从关丹到 Setiu 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

关丹到 Setiu 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 29.00 零吉和马币 35.10 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从关丹到 Setiu 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从关丹出发的热门巴士


从 Setiu 出发的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


前往 Setiu 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Kuantan to Setiu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 10:00 23:40 4 M T W T F S S  RM 35.10
Ekspres Musafir 18:30 18:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.10
Sani Express 08:30 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 29.00
Bus from Kuantan to Setiu
Cheapest PriceRM29.00
Distance256 km
Est. Duration-
No. of Operator3 operators

Popular Bus Company from Kuantan to Setiu

Kuantan to Setiu Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuantan to Setiu. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Setiu from Kuantan due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuantan to Setiu

E-Mutiara, Sani Express and Ekspres Musafir are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuantan to Setiu. The total trips available for bus from Kuantan to Setiu is around 8. The first bus from Kuantan to Setiu departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 6:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuantan to Setiu depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kuantan to Setiu costs around RM 29.00 to RM 35.10 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kuantan to Setiu. Passengers can take bus from Terminal Kuantan Sentral (TSK) and drop off in Setiu Bus Terminal.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuantan to Setiu now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app in which you can download for free on App Store, Google Play or Huawei AppGallery. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.

Popular Bus from Kuantan

Popular Bus from Setiu

Popular Bus to Kuantan

Popular Bus to Setiu