修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从关丹通往新山的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从关丹到新山是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从关丹前往新山。 您现可随时随地地查看从关丹到新山的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从关丹到新山的巴士服务

PluslinerLA HolidaysMaralinerSanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd Prisma Express  是几家提供从关丹到新山巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 26 趟巴士班次从关丹到新山。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在凌晨 12 点 15 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从关丹到新山的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

关丹到新山的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 26.40 零吉和马币 33.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 巴士司机将会在Kuantan Sentral Bus Terminal (Terminal Sentral Kuantan (TSK))接载乘客。当抵达 新山时,巴士将会停靠在Larkin Sentral (JB Bus Terminal)。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从关丹到新山巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。

来自关丹的热门巴士行程

来自新山的热门巴士行程

前往关丹的热门巴士行程

前往新山的热门巴士行程

其他热门巴士路线

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Kuantan to Larkin Terminal Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Ekspres Musafir 00:15 00:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 26.40
LA Holidays 08:30 23:30 7 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Maraliner 01:00 16:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 31.80
NSK Express 18:40 20:40 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Plusliner 07:30 11:45 5 M T W T F S S  RM 29.60
Sanwa Express 08:45 16:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 33.00
Transnasional 17:30 20:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.60
Bus from Kuantan to Larkin Terminal
Cheapest PriceRM26.40
Distance334 km
Est. Duration-
No. of Operator7 operators

Popular Bus Company from Kuantan to Larkin Terminal

Kuantan to Larkin Terminal Bus Guide

Taking Kuantan to Larkin Terminal bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kuantan to Larkin Terminal offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuantan to Larkin Terminal

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuantan to Larkin Terminal including LA Holidays, Maraliner, Plusliner, Sanwa Express and NSK Express. In total, there are up to 26 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 7:30 AM. The last bus departs at 12:15 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuantan to Larkin Terminal depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuantan to Larkin Terminal is charged in a range of RM 26.40 to RM 35.60 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kuantan to Larkin Terminal. The boarding point in Kuantan is located at Universiti Malaysia Pahang (UMP). Meanwhile, the arrival point in Larkin Terminal is located at Larkin Sentral (JB Larkin Bus Terminal).

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kuantan to Larkin Terminal at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app in which you can download for free on App Store, Google Play or Huawei AppGallery. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.

Popular Bus from Kuantan

Popular Bus from Larkin Terminal

Popular Bus to Kuantan

Popular Bus to Larkin Terminal