关丹 (Kuantan)到Selising的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从关丹通往 Selising 的巴士服务

对于关丹的当地居民来说,从关丹到 Selising 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从关丹到 Selising 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从关丹到 Selising 的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressTransnasionalSani Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  是几家提供从关丹到 Selising 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 14 趟巴士班次从关丹到 Selising 。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在傍晚 6 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从关丹到 Selising 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从关丹到 Selising 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 34.60 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从关丹到 Selising 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从关丹到 Selising 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从关丹出发的热门巴士


从 Selising 出发的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


前往 Selising 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuantan to Selising Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuantan to Selising Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:30 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.10
Perdana Express 09:30 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Sani Express 08:30 18:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Kuantan to Selising Bus Trip Summary

Distance

336 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Kuantan to Selising

Kuantan to Selising Bus Guide

Taking Kuantan to Selising bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kuantan to Selising offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kuantan to Selising bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuantan to Selising

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuantan to Selising including Transnasional, Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Sani Express. There are in total up to 20 bus trips available for Kuantan to Selising bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 AM. The last bus departs at 6:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuantan to Selising depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuantan to Selising is charged in a range of RM 34.60 to RM 35.10 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kuantan to Selising. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuantan to Selising on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kuantan to Selising at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus from Selising


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Popular Bus to Selising


Other Popular Bus Routes