北海 (Butterworth)到关丹 (Kuantan)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 hr 12 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从北海通往关丹的巴士服务

从北海到关丹的巴士服务

从北海到关丹的巴士服务是一个可靠且能让居民愉快地来往两座城市之间旅行的巴士服务。由于这条路线并没有火车和航空服务,所以巴士已成为从北海到关丹的唯一选择。

提供从北海到关丹的巴士营运公司

Utama Express 和 Hee Enterprise 旗下所管理的 Pacific Express 是两家提供从北海到关丹的巴士营运公司。每天从北海到关丹的巴士就只有 3 趟的班次。Pacific Express 分别在每天的早上和晚上时段提供各 1 趟班次,而 Utama Express 则仅每日提供 1 趟晚间的班次。

Utama Express 部署了双层的贵宾巴士来服务此路线的乘客。由于其巴士的座位宽敞,因此 Utama Express 已成为乘客的首选巴士品牌。至于 Pacific Express 则是部署了标准的贵宾巴士来服务其乘客。

旅程、巴士票价、停站和注意事项

从北海到关丹的巴士之旅大约需要 8.5 小时,具体的旅程时间取决于出发当天的天气和道路交通状况。沿途上,巴士司机也将会提供至少一次的中途停留。乘客若想要额外的休息需求,都可以在旅途中向巴士司机要求。

从北海到关丹的巴士票价介于马币 56.40 零吉到马币 63.00 零吉之间,实际票价需视您所选择巴士营运公司而定。从北海到关丹的巴士登车地点位于槟城中环巴士总站(Penang Sentral Bus Terminal)。而关丹的抵达地点则是位于关丹巴士总站(Kuantan Sentral Bus Terminal)。

由于从北海到关丹的巴士时刻表有限,建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票。现在,每个人都可以通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订巴士票并且能立即获得预订确认通知。乘客也可同时节省前往巴士总站柜台买票的时间和金钱。

Butterworth to Kuantan Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hr 12 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Butterworth to Kuantan Bus Guide

Bus from Butterworth to Kuantan

Bus from Butterworth to Kuantan is a reliable and enjoyable bus service to allow people to travel between these cities. Because there is no train and flight services available for this route, bus become the only option to travel from Butterworth to Kuantan.

Bus Service Providers Who Serve Bus from Butterworth to Kuantan

Utama Express and Pacific Express under Hee Enterprise management are two bus service providers offering bus from Butterworth to Kuantan. There are only total 3 daily departures from Butterworth to Kuantan. Pacific Express provides 1 departure in the morning and evening, while Utama Express only have 1 daily evening trip.

Utama Express is operating this service with Double Deck VIP coach. Utama Express is the preferred choice among commuters because of spacious seat and big bus. As for Pacific Express, it deploys standard VIP coach to serve passengers.

Duration, Fare, Stops and Notes

The bus journey from Butterworth to Kuantan takes approximately 8.5 hours depending on the weather and road traffic condition on the departure day itself. At least one stopover will be given along the highway. Any needs for additional breaks can request the bus driver during the journey.

The bus fare from Butterworth to Kuantan is priced in a range from RM 56.40 to RM 63.00 depending on your selection of bus operator. The boarding point for bus going to Kuantan from Butterworth is located at Penang Sentral Bus Terminal. The arrival point in Kuantan is located at Kuantan Sentral Bus Terminal.

With limited bus schedule from Butterworth to Kuantan, passengers are advised to book their ticket online. Everyone now can book your bus ticket online at BusOnlineTicket.com with instant confirmation. Passengers could save their time and money to go bus terminal in advance purposely just to buy ticket over the counter.