关丹 (Kuantan)到Melor的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从关丹通往 Melor 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从关丹到 Melor 的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从关丹前往 Melor 。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从关丹到 Melor 的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalPerdana ExpressSani Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  是几家提供从关丹到 Melor 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 18 趟巴士班次从关丹到 Melor 。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在傍晚 6 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从关丹到 Melor 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

关丹到 Melor 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 34.60 零吉和马币 35.10 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从关丹到 Melor 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从关丹到 Melor 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从关丹出发的热门巴士


从 Melor 出发的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


前往 Melor 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuantan to Melor Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuantan to Melor Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:30 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.10
Perdana Express 09:30 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Sani Express 08:30 18:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Kuantan to Melor Bus Trip Summary

Distance

345 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Kuantan to Melor

Kuantan to Melor Bus Guide

Taking Kuantan to Melor bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Melor from Kuantan due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuantan to Melor

Transnasional, Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Sani Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuantan to Melor.  In total, there are up to 24 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 6:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuantan to Melor depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuantan to Melor is reasonably charged in a range of RM 34.60 to RM 35.10 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuantan to Melor on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuantan to Melor now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus from Melor


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Popular Bus to Melor


Other Popular Bus Routes