瓜拉立卑 (Kuala Lipis)到关丹 (Kuantan)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉立卑通往关丹的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从瓜拉立卑到关丹是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从瓜拉立卑前往关丹。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从瓜拉立卑到关丹的巴士服务

Transnasional  是唯一一家提供从瓜拉立卑到关丹的巴士营运公司。 Transnasional  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从瓜拉立卑到关丹。 第一趟的巴士将由 Transnasional  所提供,其巴士将会早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在下午 3 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉立卑到关丹的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

瓜拉立卑到关丹的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 28.40 零吉之间。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉立卑到关丹的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从瓜拉立卑出发的热门巴士


从关丹出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉立卑的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lipis to Kuantan Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lipis to Kuantan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 08:00 08:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 28.40

Kuala Lipis to Kuantan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

223 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

1

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lipis to Kuantan

Kuala Lipis to Kuantan Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Lipis to Kuantan is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Lipis to Kuantan offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuala Lipis to Kuantan

Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Lipis to Kuantan. There are in total up to 9 bus trips available for Kuala Lipis to Kuantan bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:00 AM. The last bus departs at 3:01 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Lipis to Kuantan depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Lipis to Kuantan is reasonably charged in a range of RM 28.40 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lipis to Kuantan on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Lipis to Kuantan now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lipis


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus to Kuala Lipis


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Other Popular Bus Routes