关丹 (Kuantan)到Muadzam Shah的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从关丹通往 Muadzam Shah 的巴士服务

从关丹到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士服务

从关丹到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士服务是从关丹到 Muadzam Shah 的重要交通工具之一。许多人,特别是工作的成年人和学生,都是依靠从关丹到 Muadzam Shah 这便捷的巴士服务来往两地。其原因是因为 Muadzam Shah 是一个聚集完善教育中心的地方,拥有许多优质的大学和理工学院。

提供从关丹到 Muadzam Shah 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Cepat Express 是唯一一家提供从关丹到 Muadzam Shah 巴士服务的巴士营运公司。每天从关丹到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士共有 4 趟班次。Cepat Express 是一家著名的巴士营运公司,使用配置了 30 个座位的贵宾巴士来服务为此路线的乘客。贵宾巴士为乘客提供宽敞的腿部伸展空间和座位。

最早从关丹到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士服务是在早上 9 时开始。而接下来的巴士时刻表则是在早上 10 时 30 分、下午 1 时和下午 4 时 30 分。

旅程、巴士票价、停站和注意事项

乘坐巴士从关丹到 Muadzam Shah 的所需时间约 2.5 小时,但实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况而定。特别注意的是,马来西亚的所有巴士内都没设有厕所设施。因此,乘客可以在旅途中向司机要求洗手间休息时间。

从关丹到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士成人票价为马币 10.00 零吉,而儿童票价则是马币 7.50 零吉。从关丹到 Muadzam Shah 的巴士登车地点位于 Bandar Indera Mahkota 的关丹巴士总站(Kuantan Sentral Bus Terminal)。而 Muadzam Shah 的抵达地点则是位于 Muadzam Shah 巴士总站。

由于从关丹到 Muadzam Shah 的时刻表有限,建议乘客提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 网上预订其巴士票以保障您的座位。凭借其便捷可靠的预订服务,BusOnlineTicket.com 已成为其用户多年来最受欢迎的在线预订网站之一。

Kuantan to Muadzam Shah Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuantan to Muadzam Shah Bus Guide

Bus from Kuantan to Muadzam Shah

Bus from Kuantan to Muadzam Shah is one of the important transportation option to travel from Kuantan to Muadzam Shah. Many people especially working adults and students rely on this convenient bus service from Kuantan to Muadzam Shah. The reason is because Muadzam Shah is known as a fully established educational centre with many quality universities and polytechnics.

Bus Operator Who Serves Bus from Kuantan to Muadzam Shah

Cepat Express is the one and only bus operator supplies bus service to Muadzam Shah from Kuantan. There are total up to 4 daily departures from Kuantan to Muadzam Shah. Cepat Express is a well-known bus company which deploys 30-seater VIP coach to serve the passengers. VIP coach offers spacious leg room and spacious seat for passengers during the journey.

The earliest bus goes in the morning 9:00am. The following bus schedules are 10:30am, 1:00pm and 4:30pm.

Duration, Fare, Stops and Notes

The duration required from Kuantan to Muadzam Shah by bus takes about 2.5 hours. The travelling time is depending on the road traffic condition. Passengers can request for washroom break from the driver during the journey. Please note that all the buses in Malaysia have no toilet on board.

The bus fare from Kuantan to Muadzam Shah is RM 10.00 for adult and RM 7.50 for child. The boarding point in Kuantan is at Kuantan Sentral Bus Terminal located at Bandar Indera Mahkota. The arrival point in Muadzam Shah is located at Muadzam Shah Bus Terminal.

Due to limited schedule from Kuantan to Muadzam Shah, passengers are advised to book bus ticket from Kuantan to Muadzam Shah online at BusOnlineTicket.com to secure the seat. With the convenient and reliable booking service, BusOnlineTicket.com become one of the most popular online booking portal among its customers over the years.