瓜拉立卑 (Kuala Lipis)到淡马鲁 (Temerloh)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉立卑通往淡马鲁的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从瓜拉立卑到淡马鲁是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从瓜拉立卑前往淡马鲁。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从瓜拉立卑到淡马鲁的巴士服务

Transnasional  是唯一一家提供从瓜拉立卑到淡马鲁的巴士营运公司。 Transnasional  每天共提供多达 3 趟的班次从瓜拉立卑到淡马鲁。 第一趟的巴士将由 Transnasional  所提供,其巴士将会早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在下午 3 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉立卑到淡马鲁的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉立卑到淡马鲁的巴士票价介于马币 16.70 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉立卑到淡马鲁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从瓜拉立卑出发的热门巴士


从淡马鲁出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉立卑的热门巴士


前往淡马鲁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lipis to Temerloh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lipis to Temerloh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 08:00 08:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 16.70

Kuala Lipis to Temerloh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

121 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

1

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lipis to Temerloh

Kuala Lipis to Temerloh Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Lipis to Temerloh. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Lipis to Temerloh offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kuala Lipis to Temerloh bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuala Lipis to Temerloh

Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Lipis to Temerloh. The total trips available for bus from Kuala Lipis to Temerloh is around 9. The first bus from Kuala Lipis to Temerloh departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 3:01 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuala Lipis to Temerloh bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Lipis to Temerloh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kuala Lipis to Temerloh costs around RM 16.70 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lipis to Temerloh on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Lipis to Temerloh now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lipis


Popular Bus from Temerloh


Popular Bus to Kuala Lipis


Popular Bus to Temerloh


Other Popular Bus Routes