淡马鲁 (Temerloh)到关丹 (Kuantan)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从淡马鲁通往关丹的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从淡马鲁到关丹是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从淡马鲁到关丹的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从淡马鲁到关丹的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从淡马鲁到关丹巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从淡马鲁到关丹的巴士服务,其中包括 TransnasionalMaralinerJasa Pelangi Express Jengka Liner 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从淡马鲁到关丹的巴士班次共约有 13 趟。 第一班巴士将会在凌晨 5 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从淡马鲁到关丹的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从淡马鲁到关丹的巴士票价大约从马币 11.80 零吉起至马币 12.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从淡马鲁到关丹的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从淡马鲁到关丹的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从淡马鲁出发的热门巴士


从关丹出发的热门巴士


前往淡马鲁的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Temerloh to Kuantan Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Temerloh to Kuantan Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 01:00 17:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 11.80
Jasa Pelangi Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 12.00
Jengka Liner 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 12.00
Maraliner 05:15 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 11.80
Transnasional 09:15 19:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 12.00

Temerloh to Kuantan Bus Trip Summary

Distance

124 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

12

Popular Bus Company from Temerloh to Kuantan

Temerloh to Kuantan Bus Guide

Bus from Temerloh to Kuantan is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Temerloh to Kuantan is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Temerloh to Kuantan

There are few bus companies providing bus from Temerloh to Kuantan including Transnasional, Maraliner, Jengka Liner and Jasa Pelangi Express. There are in total up to 41 bus trips available for Temerloh to Kuantan bus. The first bus departs at 5:15 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Temerloh to Kuantan depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Temerloh to Kuantan is charged in a range of RM 11.80 to RM 12.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Temerloh to Kuantan on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Temerloh to Kuantan at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Temerloh


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus to Temerloh


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Other Popular Bus Routes