巴生 (Klang)到淡马鲁 (Temerloh)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要巴生 (Klang)淡马鲁 (Temerloh)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从巴生通往淡马鲁的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从巴生到淡马鲁的巴士服务。 从巴生到淡马鲁的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从巴生到淡马鲁巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Jengka Liner LA Holidays  都是提供巴士服务从巴生到淡马鲁的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从巴生到淡马鲁。 第一班从巴生到淡马鲁的巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 7 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴生到淡马鲁的旅程时间大约需要 2 小时 45 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从巴生到淡马鲁的巴士票价介于马币 16.70 零吉和马币 20.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴生到淡马鲁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴生到淡马鲁的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从巴生出发的热门巴士


从淡马鲁出发的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


前往淡马鲁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Klang to Temerloh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Klang to Temerloh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Jengka Liner 08:45 19:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 16.70
LA Holidays 09:30 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00

Klang to Temerloh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

176 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Klang to Temerloh

Klang to Temerloh Bus Guide

Taking Klang to Temerloh bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Klang to Temerloh is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Klang to Temerloh

Jengka Liner and LA Holidays are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Klang to Temerloh.  There are in total up to 6 bus trips available for Klang to Temerloh bus. The first bus from Klang to Temerloh departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 7:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Klang to Temerloh bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Klang to Temerloh bus takes approximately 2 hours 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Klang to Temerloh is charged reasonably from RM 16.70. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Klang to Temerloh on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Klang to Temerloh at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus from Temerloh


Popular Bus to Klang


Popular Bus to Temerloh


Other Popular Bus Routes