甘文丁 (Kamunting)到巴生 (Klang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 5 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从甘文丁通往巴生的巴士服务

对于甘文丁的当地居民来说,从甘文丁到巴生的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从甘文丁到巴生的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从甘文丁到巴生的巴士营运公司

Starmart Express Naik Selalu Express  都是提供巴士服务从甘文丁到巴生的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 4 趟巴士班次从甘文丁到巴生。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 11 点 20 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从甘文丁到巴生的巴士需要大约 4 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从甘文丁到巴生的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 30.00 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从甘文丁到巴生的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从甘文丁到巴生的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从甘文丁出发的热门巴士


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往甘文丁的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kamunting to Klang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 5 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kamunting to Klang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KPB Express 15:30 15:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Naik Selalu Express 22:45 22:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 33.00
Starmart Express 11:20 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00

Kamunting to Klang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

112 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 5 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Kamunting to Klang

Kamunting to Klang Bus Guide

Bus from Kamunting to Klang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Klang from Kamunting due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kamunting to Klang

Starmart Express and Naik Selalu Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kamunting to Klang.  The total trips available for bus from Kamunting to Klang is around 4. You can catch the first bus at 11:20 AM. The last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kamunting to Klang bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Kamunting to Klang bus takes approximately 4 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kamunting to Klang is reasonably charged in a range of RM 30.00 to RM 33.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kamunting to Klang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kamunting


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus to Kamunting


Popular Bus to Klang


Other Popular Bus Routes