高渊 (Nibong Tebal)到巴生 (Klang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要高渊 (Nibong Tebal)巴生 (Klang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从高渊通往巴生的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从高渊到巴生的巴士服务。 从高渊到巴生的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从高渊到巴生的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从高渊到巴生的巴士营运公司

Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 是提供从高渊到巴生的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 5 趟从高渊到巴生的巴士由Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar)  所提供,其巴士将会早上 10 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点 40 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订高渊到巴生巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从高渊到巴生的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从高渊到巴生的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 45.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,高渊到巴生的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从高渊到巴生的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从高渊到巴生的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从高渊出发的热门巴士


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往高渊的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Nibong Tebal to Klang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Nibong Tebal to Klang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) 10:00 23:40 5 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Supernice Grassland 12:15 12:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00

Nibong Tebal to Klang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

332 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Nibong Tebal to Klang

Nibong Tebal to Klang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Nibong Tebal to Klang. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Klang from Nibong Tebal due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Nibong Tebal to Klang

Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Nibong Tebal to Klang. Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) has in total up to 5 daily departures from Nibong Tebal to Klang. The first schedule offered by Persada Travel and Tours (Parit Buntar) starts at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 11:40 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Nibong Tebal to Klang bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Nibong Tebal to Klang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Nibong Tebal to Klang is charged in a range of RM 45.00 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Nibong Tebal to Klang on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Nibong Tebal


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus to Nibong Tebal


Popular Bus to Klang


Other Popular Bus Routes