修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从柔佛再也通往高渊的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从柔佛再也到高渊的巴士服务。 从柔佛再也到高渊的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从柔佛再也到高渊的巴士营运公司

Sin Yong Express JB Transliner  是几家提供从柔佛再也到高渊巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从柔佛再也到高渊的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订柔佛再也到高渊巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从柔佛再也到高渊的巴士服务所需时间约为 8 小时 59 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从柔佛再也到高渊的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 75.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从柔佛再也到高渊的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从柔佛再也到高渊的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从柔佛再也出发的热门巴士


从高渊出发的热门巴士


前往柔佛再也的热门巴士


前往高渊的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Jaya to Nibong Tebal Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Jaya to Nibong Tebal Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
JB Transliner 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00
Sin Yong Express 09:15 21:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00

Johor Jaya to Nibong Tebal Bus Trip Summary

Distance

652 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Johor Jaya to Nibong Tebal

Johor Jaya to Nibong Tebal Bus Guide

Bus from Johor Jaya to Nibong Tebal is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Nibong Tebal from Johor Jaya due to its affordable price. You can check Johor Jaya to Nibong Tebal bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Johor Jaya to Nibong Tebal

There are few bus companies providing bus from Johor Jaya to Nibong Tebal including Sin Yong Express and JB Transliner. The total trips available for bus from Johor Jaya to Nibong Tebal is around 5. The first bus from Johor Jaya to Nibong Tebal departs at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Johor Jaya to Nibong Tebal bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Johor Jaya to Nibong Tebal takes up to 8 hours 59 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Johor Jaya to Nibong Tebal is reasonably charged in a range of RM 75.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Jaya to Nibong Tebal on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Johor Jaya to Nibong Tebal at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Jaya


Popular Bus from Nibong Tebal


Popular Bus to Johor Jaya


Popular Bus to Nibong Tebal


Other Popular Bus Routes