柔佛再也 (Johor Jaya)到瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 50 分钟

特惠: 预订任何 Supernice Grassland Express 双程巴士票即可享有高达 10% 的折扣优惠须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从柔佛再也通往瓜拉江沙的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从柔佛再也到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从柔佛再也前往瓜拉江沙。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从柔佛再也到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务

Sin Yong ExpressKPB Ekspress Supernice Grassland  是几家提供从柔佛再也到瓜拉江沙巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从柔佛再也到瓜拉江沙。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 9 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订柔佛再也到瓜拉江沙巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

柔佛再也到瓜拉江沙所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 7 小时 59 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从柔佛再也到瓜拉江沙的巴士票价大约从马币 70.00 零吉起至马币 90.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,柔佛再也到瓜拉江沙的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从柔佛再也到瓜拉江沙的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从柔佛再也到瓜拉江沙的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从柔佛再也出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


前往柔佛再也的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Jaya to Kuala Kangsar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Jaya to Kuala Kangsar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KPB Ekspress 09:00 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Sin Yong Express 08:45 21:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 10:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 28.00
Supernice Grassland 09:30 09:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00

Johor Jaya to Kuala Kangsar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

577 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Johor Jaya to Kuala Kangsar

Johor Jaya to Kuala Kangsar Bus Guide

Bus from Johor Jaya to Kuala Kangsar is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Johor Jaya to Kuala Kangsar offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Johor Jaya to Kuala Kangsar

Sin Yong Express, KPB Ekspress and Supernice Grassland are few bus companies that provide bus service from Johor Jaya to Kuala Kangsar. In total, there are up to 6 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 8:45 AM. The last bus departs at 9:30 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Johor Jaya to Kuala Kangsar bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Johor Jaya to Kuala Kangsar takes up to 7 hours 59 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Johor Jaya to Kuala Kangsar costs around RM 70.00 to RM 90.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Jaya to Kuala Kangsar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Johor Jaya to Kuala Kangsar at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Jaya


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus to Johor Jaya


Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Other Popular Bus Routes