亚罗士打 (Alor Setar)到柔佛再也 (Johor Jaya)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从亚罗士打通往柔佛再也的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从亚罗士打到柔佛再也是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从亚罗士打前往柔佛再也。 您现可随时随地地查看从亚罗士打到柔佛再也的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从亚罗士打到柔佛再也巴士服务的巴士营运公司

从亚罗士打到柔佛再也的巴士服务是由Supernice Grassland 所提供的。 每天共有多达 3 趟从亚罗士打到柔佛再也的巴士由Supernice Grassland 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Supernice Grassland  所提供,其巴士将会早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在早上 8 点 45 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从亚罗士打到柔佛再也的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

亚罗士打到柔佛再也的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 80.00 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从亚罗士打到柔佛再也的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从亚罗士打到柔佛再也的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从亚罗士打出发的热门巴士


从柔佛再也出发的热门巴士


前往亚罗士打的热门巴士


前往柔佛再也的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Alor Setar to Johor Jaya Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Alor Setar to Johor Jaya Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Hee Enterprise 09:00 20:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 142.00
KPB Express 19:30 19:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
Supernice Grassland 08:30 08:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00

Alor Setar to Johor Jaya Bus Trip Summary

Distance

500 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Alor Setar to Johor Jaya

Alor Setar to Johor Jaya Bus Guide

Bus from Alor Setar to Johor Jaya is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Alor Setar to Johor Jaya offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Alor Setar to Johor Jaya bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Alor Setar to Johor Jaya

The bus services available to go from Alor Setar to Johor Jaya is run by Supernice GrasslandSupernice Grassland has in total up to 3 daily departures from Alor Setar to Johor Jaya. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 8:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 8:45 AM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Alor Setar to Johor Jaya depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Alor Setar to Johor Jaya is reasonably charged in a range of RM 80.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Alor Setar to Johor Jaya on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Alor Setar


Popular Bus from Johor Jaya


Popular Bus to Alor Setar


Popular Bus to Johor Jaya


Other Popular Bus Routes