北海 (Butterworth)到柔佛再也 (Johor Jaya)的巴士票


特惠: 预订任何 Supernice Grassland Express 双程巴士票即可享有高达 10% 的折扣优惠须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从北海通往柔佛再也的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从北海到柔佛再也是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从北海前往柔佛再也。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从北海到柔佛再也的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从北海到柔佛再也的巴士服务,其中包括 KPB EkspressHee Enterprise  Supernice Grassland 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从北海到柔佛再也的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 第一班从北海到柔佛再也的巴士将会在早上 8 点出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 8 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订北海到柔佛再也巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从北海到柔佛再也的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从北海到柔佛再也的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 30.00 零吉至马币 62.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北海到柔佛再也的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从北海出发的热门巴士


从柔佛再也出发的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


前往柔佛再也的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Butterworth to Johor Jaya Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Butterworth to Johor Jaya Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Hee Enterprise 08:00 08:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
KPB Ekspress 10:00 19:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 27.00
Supernice Grassland 08:00 08:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 62.00

Butterworth to Johor Jaya Bus Trip Summary

Distance

663 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Butterworth to Johor Jaya

Butterworth to Johor Jaya Bus Guide

Taking Butterworth to Johor Jaya bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Johor Jaya from Butterworth due to its affordable price. You can check Butterworth to Johor Jaya bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Butterworth to Johor Jaya

KPB Ekspress, Hee Enterprise and Supernice Grassland are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Butterworth to Johor Jaya.  There are in total up to 7 bus trips available for Butterworth to Johor Jaya bus. The first bus departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:00 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Butterworth to Johor Jaya bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Butterworth to Johor Jaya depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Butterworth to Johor Jaya is charged in a range of RM 30.00 to RM 62.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Butterworth to Johor Jaya on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Butterworth to Johor Jaya at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus from Johor Jaya


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Popular Bus to Johor Jaya


Other Popular Bus Routes