吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到柔佛再也 (Johor Jaya)的巴士票


特惠: 预订任何 Supernice Grassland Express 双程巴士票即可享有高达 10% 的折扣优惠须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往柔佛再也的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从吉隆坡到柔佛再也是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从吉隆坡到柔佛再也的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到柔佛再也的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到柔佛再也的巴士服务,其中包括 KPB Ekspress Supernice Grassland 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从吉隆坡到柔佛再也的巴士班次共约有 9 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 4 点 30 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到柔佛再也的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡到柔佛再也的巴士票价介于马币 30.00 零吉和马币 36.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到柔佛再也的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡到柔佛再也巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从柔佛再也出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往柔佛再也的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Johor Jaya Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Johor Jaya Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KPB Ekspress 09:30 23:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 14:45 14:45 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 13.00
Supernice Grassland 14:15 16:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 36.00

Kuala Lumpur to Johor Jaya Bus Trip Summary

Distance

330 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Johor Jaya

Kuala Lumpur to Johor Jaya Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Johor Jaya is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Johor Jaya offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kuala Lumpur to Johor Jaya bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Johor Jaya

KPB Ekspress and Supernice Grassland are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Johor Jaya. There are in total up to 9 bus trips available for Kuala Lumpur to Johor Jaya bus. The first bus departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 4:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Johor Jaya depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Johor Jaya is charged reasonably in a range of RM 30.00 to RM 36.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Johor Jaya on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Johor Jaya


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Johor Jaya


Other Popular Bus Routes