吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到UUM的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往 UUM 的巴士服务

对于吉隆坡的当地居民来说,从吉隆坡到 UUM 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从吉隆坡到 UUM 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到 UUM 的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到 UUM 的巴士服务,其中包括 Maraliner Cosmic Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从吉隆坡到 UUM 的巴士总共约有 6 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 11 点 15 分出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到 UUM 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡到 UUM 的巴士票价大约从马币 47.00 零吉起至马币 55.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到 UUM 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Uum Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to UUM Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 23:00 23:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Maraliner 10:30 23:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00

Kuala Lumpur to UUM Bus Trip Summary

Distance

478 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to UUM

Kuala Lumpur to UUM Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to UUM is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to UUM is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kuala Lumpur to UUM bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to UUM

Maraliner and Cosmic Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Lumpur to UUM. In total, there are up to 6 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 10:30 AM. The last bus departs at 11:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuala Lumpur to UUM bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to UUM depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to UUM is charged in a range of RM 47.00 to RM 55.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to UUM on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Lumpur to UUM now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur



Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur



Other Popular Bus Routes