吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到Setiu的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往 Setiu 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡到 Setiu 的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从吉隆坡到 Setiu 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从吉隆坡到 Setiu 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从吉隆坡到 Setiu 的巴士营运公司

Konsortium E-MutiaraSani Express Ekspres Musafir  都是提供巴士服务从吉隆坡到 Setiu 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从吉隆坡到 Setiu 的巴士总共约有 8 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点启程。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订吉隆坡到 Setiu 巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到 Setiu 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡到 Setiu 的巴士票价介于马币 40.10 零吉和马币 50.10 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到 Setiu 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡到 Setiu 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从 Setiu 出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往 Setiu 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Setiu Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Setiu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Ekspres Musafir 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.10
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:30 22:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 50.10
Sani Express 09:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Kuala Lumpur to Setiu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

8

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Setiu

Kuala Lumpur to Setiu Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Lumpur to Setiu bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Setiu from Kuala Lumpur due to its affordable price. You can check Kuala Lumpur to Setiu bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Setiu

Konsortium E-Mutiara is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Setiu. Konsortium E-Mutiara has in total up to 5 daily departures from Kuala Lumpur to Setiu. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 10:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Setiu depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Setiu is charged reasonably from RM 50.10. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Setiu on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Setiu


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Setiu


Other Popular Bus Routes