亚逸大华 (Ayer Tawar)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从亚逸大华通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

对于亚逸大华的当地居民来说,从亚逸大华到吉隆坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从亚逸大华到吉隆坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从亚逸大华到吉隆坡的巴士服务

Arwana Express Plusliner  都是提供巴士服务从亚逸大华到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 20 趟巴士班次从亚逸大华到吉隆坡。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 4 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从亚逸大华到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从亚逸大华到吉隆坡的巴士票价介于马币 26.90 零吉和马币 27.10 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从亚逸大华到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从亚逸大华出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往亚逸大华的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Ayer Tawar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Ayer Tawar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 01:30 23:30 17 M T W T F S S  RM 27.10
Plusliner 09:30 16:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 26.90
Starmart Express 08:30 19:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 25.00

Ayer Tawar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

235 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

25

Popular Bus Company from Ayer Tawar to Kuala Lumpur

Ayer Tawar to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Bus from Ayer Tawar to Kuala Lumpur is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Lumpur from Ayer Tawar due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Ayer Tawar to Kuala Lumpur

Arwana Express and Plusliner are few bus companies that provide bus service from Ayer Tawar to Kuala Lumpur. There are in total up to 20 bus trips available for Ayer Tawar to Kuala Lumpur bus. The first bus from Ayer Tawar to Kuala Lumpur departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 4:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Ayer Tawar to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Ayer Tawar to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably from RM 26.90. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Ayer Tawar to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Ayer Tawar to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Ayer Tawar


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Ayer Tawar


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes