吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往丹绒马林的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡到丹绒马林的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从吉隆坡到丹绒马林也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从吉隆坡到丹绒马林的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到丹绒马林的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到丹绒马林的巴士服务,其中包括 Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express)Maraliner 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从吉隆坡到丹绒马林的巴士总共约有 8 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在傍晚 6 点启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到丹绒马林的巴士需要大约 1 小时才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡到丹绒马林的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 7.60 零吉至马币 10.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到丹绒马林的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从吉隆坡到丹绒马林的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从丹绒马林出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往丹绒马林的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Tanjung Malim Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Tanjung Malim Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 17:00 18:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 7.60
Maraliner 17:30 18:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 7.60
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 16:00 16:00 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 12.00
Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express) 09:00 23:55 4 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00

Kuala Lumpur to Tanjung Malim Bus Trip Summary

Distance

79.7 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 50 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Tanjung Malim

Kuala Lumpur to Tanjung Malim Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Lumpur to Tanjung Malim. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Tanjung Malim offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kuala Lumpur to Tanjung Malim bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Tanjung Malim

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Lumpur to Tanjung Malim including Swiftliner Express Sdn Bhd (Arwana Express), Maraliner . There are in total up to 8 bus trips available for Kuala Lumpur to Tanjung Malim bus. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 6:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Tanjung Malim takes up to 1 hour 59 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Tanjung Malim is charged reasonably in a range of RM 7.60 to RM 10.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Tanjung Malim on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kuala Lumpur to Tanjung Malim at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Tanjung Malim


Other Popular Bus Routes