丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)到哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从丹绒马林通往哥打巴鲁的巴士服务

对于丹绒马林的当地居民来说,从丹绒马林到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从丹绒马林前往哥打巴鲁。 您现可随时随地地查看从丹绒马林到哥打巴鲁的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从丹绒马林到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从丹绒马林到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务,其中包括 Konsortium E-MutiaraPerdana Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 7 趟巴士班次从丹绒马林到哥打巴鲁。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丹绒马林到哥打巴鲁的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丹绒马林到哥打巴鲁的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 46.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹绒马林到哥打巴鲁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从丹绒马林出发的热门巴士


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


前往丹绒马林的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanjung Malim to Kota Bharu Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tanjung Malim to Kota Bharu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:30 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 46.00
Perdana Express 08:30 20:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.30
Perdana Express 08:30 20:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 50.30

Tanjung Malim to Kota Bharu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

465 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Tanjung Malim to Kota Bharu

Tanjung Malim to Kota Bharu Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Tanjung Malim to Kota Bharu. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kota Bharu from Tanjung Malim due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Tanjung Malim to Kota Bharu

There are few bus companies providing bus from Tanjung Malim to Kota Bharu including Konsortium E-Mutiara, Perdana Express . There are in total up to 7 bus trips available for Tanjung Malim to Kota Bharu bus. The first bus from Tanjung Malim to Kota Bharu departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanjung Malim to Kota Bharu depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tanjung Malim to Kota Bharu is reasonably charged in a range of RM 46.00 to RM 50.30 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanjung Malim to Kota Bharu on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Other Popular Bus Routes