丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)到马樟 (Machang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要丹绒马林 (Tanjong Malim)马樟 (Machang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从丹绒马林通往马樟的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从丹绒马林到马樟的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从丹绒马林到马樟也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从丹绒马林到马樟的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从丹绒马林到马樟的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从丹绒马林到马樟的巴士总共约有 11 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从丹绒马林到马樟的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从丹绒马林到马樟的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 49.90 零吉至马币 50.30 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从丹绒马林到马樟的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从丹绒马林出发的热门巴士


从马樟出发的热门巴士


前往丹绒马林的热门巴士


前往马樟的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Tanjung Malim to Machang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Tanjung Malim to Machang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 20:00 20:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 49.90
Perdana Express 08:30 20:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 50.30
Perdana Express 08:30 20:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 50.30

Tanjung Malim to Machang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

409 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Tanjung Malim to Machang

Tanjung Malim to Machang Bus Guide

Bus from Tanjung Malim to Machang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Tanjung Malim to Machang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Tanjung Malim to Machang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Tanjung Malim to Machang

Perdana Express, and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Tanjung Malim to Machang.  There are in total up to 11 bus trips available for Tanjung Malim to Machang bus. The first bus from Tanjung Malim to Machang departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Tanjung Malim to Machang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Tanjung Malim to Machang is reasonably charged in a range of RM 49.90 to RM 50.30 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Tanjung Malim to Machang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus from Machang


Popular Bus to Tanjung Malim


Popular Bus to Machang


Other Popular Bus Routes