马樟 (Machang)到巴西古当 (Pasir Gudang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马樟通往巴西古当的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从马樟到巴西古当是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从马樟到巴西古当的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从马樟到巴西古当巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从马樟到巴西古当的巴士服务,其中包括 TransnasionalKonsortium E-MutiaraAdik Beradik Express Perdana Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从马樟到巴西古当的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 11 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

马樟到巴西古当的巴士需要至少 9 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从马樟到巴西古当的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 69.00 零吉至马币 72.60 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马樟到巴西古当的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从马樟出发的热门巴士


从巴西古当出发的热门巴士


前往马樟的热门巴士


前往巴西古当的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Machang to Pasir Gudang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 9 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Machang to Pasir Gudang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 21:15 21:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 71.50
Asia Express 21:30 21:40 2 M T W T F S S  RM 69.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 21:45 21:50 2 M T W T F S S  RM 69.40
Perdana Express 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 69.00

Machang to Pasir Gudang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

679 km

Avg Duration

9 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Machang to Pasir Gudang

Machang to Pasir Gudang Bus Guide

Taking Machang to Pasir Gudang bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Machang to Pasir Gudang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Machang to Pasir Gudang

There are few bus companies providing bus from Machang to Pasir Gudang including Transnasional, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Adik Beradik Express and Perdana Express. There are in total up to 11 bus trips available for Machang to Pasir Gudang bus. The first bus departs at 11:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Machang to Pasir Gudang takes about 9 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Machang to Pasir Gudang is charged reasonably in a range of RM 69.00 to RM 72.60. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Machang to Pasir Gudang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Machang to Pasir Gudang at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Machang


Popular Bus from Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus to Machang


Popular Bus to Pasir Gudang


Other Popular Bus Routes