马樟 (Machang)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马樟通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

对于马樟的当地居民来说,从马樟到吉隆坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从马樟前往吉隆坡。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从马樟到吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Konsortium E-MutiaraPerdana ExpressQueen ExpressLienadia Express Sani Express  是几家提供从马樟到吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从马樟到吉隆坡的巴士总共约有 77 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 30 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从马樟到吉隆坡的巴士需要大约 8 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从马樟到吉隆坡的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 34.00 零吉至马币 45.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马樟到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从马樟出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往马樟的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Machang to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Machang to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 10:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Alya Express 22:30 22:35 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.50
AZ LINER 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Ekspres Musafir 10:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:45 22:30 19 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Lienadia Express 10:00 22:15 8 M T W T F S S  RM 44.20
MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express) 10:00 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Perdana Express 09:45 23:00 19 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Queen Express 10:00 22:30 13 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Sani Express 09:15 23:00 7 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Zaim Express 22:15 22:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Machang to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

394 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

11

Total Trip

78

Machang to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Taking Machang to Kuala Lumpur bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Machang to Kuala Lumpur offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Machang to Kuala Lumpur

Konsortium E-Mutiara, Perdana Express, Queen Express, Lienadia Express and Sani Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Machang to Kuala Lumpur. In total, there are up to 81 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Machang to Kuala Lumpur departs at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Machang to Kuala Lumpur bus takes approximately 8 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Machang to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably from RM 34.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Machang to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Machang to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Machang


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Machang


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes