哥打丁宜 (Kota Tinggi)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从哥打丁宜通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从哥打丁宜到吉隆坡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从哥打丁宜到吉隆坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从哥打丁宜到吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从哥打丁宜到吉隆坡的巴士服务,其中包括 Transnasional Maraliner 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从哥打丁宜到吉隆坡的巴士总共约有 14 趟。 第一班从哥打丁宜到吉隆坡的巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在傍晚 5 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打丁宜到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从哥打丁宜到吉隆坡的巴士票价介于马币 35.30 零吉和马币 35.70 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,哥打丁宜到吉隆坡的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打丁宜到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从哥打丁宜到吉隆坡的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从哥打丁宜出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往哥打丁宜的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Tinggi to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kota Tinggi to Kuala Lumpur?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kota Tinggi to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 09:00 17:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.30
Transnasional 09:00 17:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 35.70

Kota Tinggi to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

360 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Kota Tinggi to Kuala Lumpur

Kota Tinggi to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Bus from Kota Tinggi to Kuala Lumpur is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kota Tinggi to Kuala Lumpur offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kota Tinggi to Kuala Lumpur

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kota Tinggi to Kuala Lumpur including Transnasional, and Maraliner. There are in total up to 20 bus trips available for Kota Tinggi to Kuala Lumpur bus. The first bus from Kota Tinggi to Kuala Lumpur departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 5:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kota Tinggi to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kota Tinggi to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably in a range of RM 35.30 to RM 35.70. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Tinggi to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kota Tinggi to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes