哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)到哥打丁宜 (Kota Tinggi)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 11 hr 6 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从哥打巴鲁通往哥打丁宜的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从哥打巴鲁到哥打丁宜的巴士服务。 从哥打巴鲁到哥打丁宜的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从哥打巴鲁到哥打丁宜的巴士服务

TransnasionalAdik Beradik ExpressPerdana Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  都是提供巴士服务从哥打巴鲁到哥打丁宜的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从哥打巴鲁到哥打丁宜的巴士总共约有 13 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 15 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打巴鲁到哥打丁宜的巴士需要大约 11 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从哥打巴鲁到哥打丁宜的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 59.30 零吉至马币 65.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打巴鲁到哥打丁宜的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从哥打巴鲁到哥打丁宜的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


从哥打丁宜出发的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


前往哥打丁宜的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Bharu to Kota Tinggi Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 11 hr 6 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kota Bharu to Kota Tinggi Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 20:00 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 20:15 20:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 62.40
Perdana Express 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Transnasional 08:30 20:55 9 M T W T F S S  RM 59.30

Kota Bharu to Kota Tinggi Bus Trip Summary

Distance

641 km

Avg Duration

11 hr 6 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Kota Bharu to Kota Tinggi

Kota Bharu to Kota Tinggi Bus Guide

Bus from Kota Bharu to Kota Tinggi is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kota Bharu to Kota Tinggi offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kota Bharu to Kota Tinggi

Transnasional, Adik Beradik Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Perdana Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kota Bharu to Kota Tinggi. There are in total up to 21 bus trips available for Kota Bharu to Kota Tinggi bus. The first bus from Kota Bharu to Kota Tinggi departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:15 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Kota Bharu to Kota Tinggi takes about 11 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Kota Bharu to Kota Tinggi costs around RM 59.30 to RM 65.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Bharu to Kota Tinggi on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kota Bharu to Kota Tinggi now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus from Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Kota Tinggi


Other Popular Bus Routes