帕卡 (Paka)到哥打丁宜 (Kota Tinggi)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从帕卡通往哥打丁宜的巴士服务

对于帕卡的当地居民来说,从帕卡到哥打丁宜的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从帕卡到哥打丁宜也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从帕卡到哥打丁宜的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从帕卡到哥打丁宜的巴士服务,其中包括 Adik Beradik ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara 和 Darul Iman Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从帕卡到哥打丁宜的巴士班次共约有 6 趟。 第一班从帕卡到哥打丁宜的巴士将会在早上 10 点 40 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点 40 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从帕卡到哥打丁宜的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从帕卡到哥打丁宜的巴士票价介于马币 41.80 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从帕卡到哥打丁宜的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从帕卡到哥打丁宜的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从帕卡出发的热门巴士


从哥打丁宜出发的热门巴士


前往帕卡的热门巴士


前往哥打丁宜的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Paka to Kota Tinggi Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Paka to Kota Tinggi Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 00:10 23:10 3 M T W T F S S  RM 41.80
Darul Iman Express 22:45 22:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 41.80
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:40 22:40 2 M T W T F S S  RM 41.80

Paka to Kota Tinggi Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Paka to Kota Tinggi

Paka to Kota Tinggi Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Paka to Kota Tinggi. The availability of the bus service from Paka to Kota Tinggi offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Paka to Kota Tinggi

There are few bus companies providing bus from Paka to Kota Tinggi including Adik Beradik Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Darul Iman Express. In total, there are up to 6 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Paka to Kota Tinggi departs at 10:40 AM and the last bus departs at 10:40 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Paka to Kota Tinggi depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Paka to Kota Tinggi is charged reasonably from RM 41.80. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Paka to Kota Tinggi on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Paka to Kota Tinggi at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Paka


Popular Bus from Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus to Paka


Popular Bus to Kota Tinggi


Other Popular Bus Routes