哥打丁宜 (Kota Tinggi)到Pasir Puteh的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从哥打丁宜通往 Pasir Puteh 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从哥打丁宜到 Pasir Puteh 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从哥打丁宜到 Pasir Puteh 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从哥打丁宜到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从哥打丁宜到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从哥打丁宜到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士服务,其中包括 TransnasionalAdik Beradik Express Perdana Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从哥打丁宜到 Pasir Puteh 。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打丁宜到 Pasir Puteh 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从哥打丁宜到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士票价大约从马币 59.30 零吉起至马币 65.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打丁宜到 Pasir Puteh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从哥打丁宜出发的热门巴士


从 Pasir Puteh 出发的热门巴士


前往哥打丁宜的热门巴士


前往 Pasir Puteh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Tinggi to Pasir Puteh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kota Tinggi to Pasir Puteh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Asia Express 21:45 21:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
E-Mutiara 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 62.40
Perdana Express 10:15 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00

Kota Tinggi to Pasir Puteh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

598 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Kota Tinggi to Pasir Puteh

Kota Tinggi to Pasir Puteh Bus Guide

Bus from Kota Tinggi to Pasir Puteh is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kota Tinggi to Pasir Puteh offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kota Tinggi to Pasir Puteh

Transnasional, Adik Beradik Express and Perdana Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kota Tinggi to Pasir Puteh. There are in total up to 11 bus trips available for Kota Tinggi to Pasir Puteh bus. The first bus departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kota Tinggi to Pasir Puteh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kota Tinggi to Pasir Puteh is reasonably charged in a range of RM 59.30 to RM 65.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Tinggi to Pasir Puteh on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus from Pasir Puteh


Popular Bus to Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus to Pasir Puteh


Other Popular Bus Routes