哥打丁宜 (Kota Tinggi)到哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从哥打丁宜通往哥打巴鲁的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从哥打丁宜到哥打巴鲁的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从哥打丁宜前往哥打巴鲁。 您现可随时随地地查看从哥打丁宜到哥打巴鲁的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从哥打丁宜到哥打巴鲁巴士服务的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalAdik Beradik ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara Perdana Express  是几家提供从哥打丁宜到哥打巴鲁巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 12 趟巴士班次从哥打丁宜到哥打巴鲁。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打丁宜到哥打巴鲁的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从哥打丁宜到哥打巴鲁的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 59.30 零吉至马币 65.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打丁宜到哥打巴鲁的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从哥打丁宜到哥打巴鲁的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从哥打丁宜出发的热门巴士


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


前往哥打丁宜的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Tinggi to Kota Bharu Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kota Tinggi to Kota Bharu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 22:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Asia Express 21:45 21:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 62.40
Perdana Express 10:15 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00

Kota Tinggi to Kota Bharu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

641 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Kota Tinggi to Kota Bharu

Kota Tinggi to Kota Bharu Bus Guide

Bus from Kota Tinggi to Kota Bharu is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kota Tinggi to Kota Bharu offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kota Tinggi to Kota Bharu bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kota Tinggi to Kota Bharu

Transnasional, Adik Beradik Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Perdana Express are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kota Tinggi to Kota Bharu. The total trips available for bus from Kota Tinggi to Kota Bharu is around 23. The first bus from Kota Tinggi to Kota Bharu departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kota Tinggi to Kota Bharu depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kota Tinggi to Kota Bharu is charged reasonably from RM 59.30. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Tinggi to Kota Bharu on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kota Tinggi to Kota Bharu now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Other Popular Bus Routes