哥打丁宜 (Kota Tinggi)到瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要哥打丁宜 (Kota Tinggi)瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从哥打丁宜通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从哥打丁宜到瓜拉丁加奴是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从哥打丁宜到瓜拉丁加奴也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从哥打丁宜到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务

TransnasionalMaralinerAdik Beradik ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara 和 Darul Iman Express  是几家提供从哥打丁宜到瓜拉丁加奴巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从哥打丁宜到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士班次共约有 13 趟。 第一班从哥打丁宜到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点 15 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打丁宜到瓜拉丁加奴的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从哥打丁宜到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士票价介于马币 46.30 零吉和马币 49.40 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打丁宜到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从哥打丁宜到瓜拉丁加奴巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从哥打丁宜出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉丁加奴出发的热门巴士


前往哥打丁宜的热门巴士


前往瓜拉丁加奴的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Tinggi to Kuala Terengganu Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kota Tinggi to Kuala Terengganu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 10:30 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 48.40
Darul Iman Express 22:15 22:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 49.40
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:30 22:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 46.30
Maraliner 10:30 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30

Kota Tinggi to Kuala Terengganu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

508 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

9

Popular Bus Company from Kota Tinggi to Kuala Terengganu

Kota Tinggi to Kuala Terengganu Bus Guide

Bus from Kota Tinggi to Kuala Terengganu is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Terengganu from Kota Tinggi due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kota Tinggi to Kuala Terengganu

Transnasional, Maraliner, Adik Beradik Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kota Tinggi to Kuala Terengganu.  There are in total up to 19 bus trips available for Kota Tinggi to Kuala Terengganu bus. The first bus departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:15 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kota Tinggi to Kuala Terengganu depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kota Tinggi to Kuala Terengganu costs around RM 46.30 to RM 49.40 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Tinggi to Kuala Terengganu on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kota Tinggi to Kuala Terengganu at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus from Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus to Kota Tinggi


Popular Bus to Kuala Terengganu


Other Popular Bus Routes