马樟 (Machang)到瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马樟通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务

对于马樟的当地居民来说,从马樟到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从马樟到瓜拉丁加奴也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从马樟到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从马樟到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从马樟到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务,其中包括 TransnasionalPerdana ExpressAdik Beradik Express Cepat Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 12 趟巴士班次从马樟到瓜拉丁加奴。 第一班从马樟到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士将会在早上 10 点 50 分出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 4 点 40 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从马樟到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士需要大约 2 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从马樟到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 15.60 零吉至马币 18.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马樟到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从马樟到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从马樟出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉丁加奴出发的热门巴士


前往马樟的热门巴士


前往瓜拉丁加奴的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Machang to Kuala Terengganu Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Machang to Kuala Terengganu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 16:40 16:40 1 M T W T F S S  RM 18.00
Cepat Express 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 15.60
Perdana Express 12:15 22:25 4 M T W T F S S  RM 17.00

Machang to Kuala Terengganu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

138 km

Avg Duration

2 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Machang to Kuala Terengganu

Machang to Kuala Terengganu Bus Guide

Bus from Machang to Kuala Terengganu is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Machang to Kuala Terengganu offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Machang to Kuala Terengganu

Transnasional, Perdana Express, Adik Beradik Express and Cepat Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Machang to Kuala Terengganu.  The total trips available for bus from Machang to Kuala Terengganu is around 15. The first bus from Machang to Kuala Terengganu departs at 10:50 AM and the last bus departs at 4:40 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Machang to Kuala Terengganu takes about 2 hours 59 minutes to reach its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Machang to Kuala Terengganu costs around RM 15.60 to RM 22.40 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Machang to Kuala Terengganu on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Machang


Popular Bus from Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus to Machang


Popular Bus to Kuala Terengganu


Other Popular Bus Routes