昔加末 (Segamat)到瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 55 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从昔加末通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从昔加末到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务。 从昔加末到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从昔加末到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务

Cepat ExpressKKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti)Maraliner Transnasional  都是提供巴士服务从昔加末到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 8 趟巴士班次从昔加末到瓜拉丁加奴。 第一班巴士将会在早上 11 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 11 点 30 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从昔加末到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务所需时间约为 5 小时 59 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从昔加末到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士票价介于马币 34.30 零吉和马币 39.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,昔加末到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从昔加末到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从昔加末到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从昔加末出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉丁加奴出发的热门巴士


前往昔加末的热门巴士


前往瓜拉丁加奴的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Segamat to Kuala Terengganu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Ekspres Musafir 23:59 23:59 1 M T W T F S S  RM 38.40
KKKL Express (Terus Nanti) 22:30 23:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 39.00
Maraliner 11:30 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.40
SP Bumi 13:15 23:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 36.30
Bus from Segamat to Kuala Terengganu
Cheapest PriceRM 34.40
Distance393 km
Est. Duration5 hrs 55 min
No. of Operator4 operators

Popular Bus Company from Segamat to Kuala Terengganu

Segamat to Kuala Terengganu Bus Guide

Taking Segamat to Kuala Terengganu bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Segamat to Kuala Terengganu offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Segamat to Kuala Terengganu

There are few bus companies providing bus from Segamat to Kuala Terengganu including SP Bumi, Maraliner, KKKL Express (Terus Nanti) and Ekspres Musafir. The total trips available for bus from Segamat to Kuala Terengganu is around 7. The first bus from Segamat to Kuala Terengganu departs at 11:30 AM and the last bus departs at 11:00 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Segamat to Kuala Terengganu takes up to 5 hours 59 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Segamat to Kuala Terengganu is reasonably charged in a range of RM 34.40 to RM 39.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. The bus driver will pick up passenger at Segamat Bus Terminal. Upon arriving at Kuala Terengganu, the bus service will stop at Terminal Bas MPKT Kuala Terengganu.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.

Popular Bus from Segamat

Popular Bus from Kuala Terengganu

Popular Bus to Segamat

Popular Bus to Kuala Terengganu