巴生 (Klang)到瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 hr 33 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴生通往瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从巴生到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务。 从巴生到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从巴生到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士服务

TransnasionalSani ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraJasa Pelangi Express 和 Darul Iman Express  都是提供巴士服务从巴生到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 11 趟巴士班次从巴生到瓜拉丁加奴。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 2 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴生到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士需要大约 6 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从巴生到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 37.30 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴生到瓜拉丁加奴的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从巴生出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉丁加奴出发的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


前往瓜拉丁加奴的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Klang to Kuala Terengganu Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hr 33 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Klang to Kuala Terengganu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Darul Iman Express 08:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30
Ekspres Musafir 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 37.30
Jasa Pelangi Express 09:30 14:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 49.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:00 20:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30
Prisma Express 10:45 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Sani Express 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 49.00
Transnasional 10:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 45.50

Klang to Kuala Terengganu Bus Trip Summary

Distance

481 km

Avg Duration

6 hr 33 min

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

12

Klang to Kuala Terengganu Bus Guide

Taking Klang to Kuala Terengganu bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Klang to Kuala Terengganu is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Klang to Kuala Terengganu

Transnasional, Jasa Pelangi Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Sani Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Klang to Kuala Terengganu.  In total, there are up to 14 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 2:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Klang to Kuala Terengganu takes about 6 hours 45 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Klang to Kuala Terengganu is reasonably charged in a range of RM 37.30 to RM 49.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Klang to Kuala Terengganu on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Klang to Kuala Terengganu at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus from Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus to Klang


Popular Bus to Kuala Terengganu


Other Popular Bus Routes