瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)到Pasir Tumboh的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉丁加奴通往 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务

对于瓜拉丁加奴的当地居民来说,从瓜拉丁加奴到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从瓜拉丁加奴到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从瓜拉丁加奴到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务

Sani ExpressSKMK Perdana Express  是几家提供从瓜拉丁加奴到 Pasir Tumboh 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 7 趟巴士班次从瓜拉丁加奴到 Pasir Tumboh 。 第一班巴士将会在早上 11 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 3 点 30 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉丁加奴到 Pasir Tumboh 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉丁加奴到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 15.00 零吉至马币 17.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉丁加奴到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从瓜拉丁加奴到 Pasir Tumboh 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从瓜拉丁加奴出发的热门巴士


从 Pasir Tumboh 出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉丁加奴的热门巴士


前往 Pasir Tumboh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Terengganu to Pasir Tumboh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Terengganu to Pasir Tumboh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 11:15 19:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 17.00
Sani Express 13:30 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 15.00

Kuala Terengganu to Pasir Tumboh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

153 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Terengganu to Pasir Tumboh

Kuala Terengganu to Pasir Tumboh Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Terengganu to Pasir Tumboh is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Terengganu to Pasir Tumboh is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kuala Terengganu to Pasir Tumboh bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kuala Terengganu to Pasir Tumboh

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Terengganu to Pasir Tumboh including Perdana Express and SKMK. In total, there are up to 4 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Kuala Terengganu to Pasir Tumboh departs at 11:15 AM and the last bus departs at 3:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Terengganu to Pasir Tumboh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Terengganu to Pasir Tumboh is charged in a range of RM 16.90 to RM 17.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Terengganu to Pasir Tumboh on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kuala Terengganu to Pasir Tumboh at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus from Pasir Tumboh


Popular Bus to Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus to Pasir Tumboh


Other Popular Bus Routes