甘马挽 (Kemaman)到Pasir Tumboh的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从甘马挽通往 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从甘马挽到 Pasir Tumboh 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从甘马挽前往 Pasir Tumboh 。 您现可随时随地地查看从甘马挽到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从甘马挽到 Pasir Tumboh 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从甘马挽到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务,其中包括 SKMKPerdana Express Sani Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 11 趟巴士班次从甘马挽到 Pasir Tumboh 。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 11 点 45 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从甘马挽到 Pasir Tumboh 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从甘马挽到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 30.10 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从甘马挽到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从甘马挽到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从甘马挽出发的热门巴士


从 Pasir Tumboh 出发的热门巴士


前往甘马挽的热门巴士


前往 Pasir Tumboh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kemaman to Pasir Tumboh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kemaman to Pasir Tumboh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 10:30 23:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Sani Express 09:30 23:59 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Kemaman to Pasir Tumboh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

297 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Kemaman to Pasir Tumboh

Kemaman to Pasir Tumboh Bus Guide

Taking Kemaman to Pasir Tumboh bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kemaman to Pasir Tumboh is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kemaman to Pasir Tumboh

SKMK and Perdana Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kemaman to Pasir Tumboh.  There are in total up to 8 bus trips available for Kemaman to Pasir Tumboh bus. The first bus departs at 9:35 AM and the last bus departs at 11:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kemaman to Pasir Tumboh bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kemaman to Pasir Tumboh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kemaman to Pasir Tumboh costs around RM 30.10 to RM 35.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kemaman to Pasir Tumboh on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kemaman to Pasir Tumboh at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kemaman


Popular Bus from Pasir Tumboh


Popular Bus to Kemaman


Popular Bus to Pasir Tumboh


Other Popular Bus Routes