甘马挽 (Kemaman)到Peringat的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从甘马挽通往 Peringat 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从甘马挽到 Peringat 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从甘马挽到 Peringat 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从甘马挽到 Peringat 的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从甘马挽到 Peringat 的巴士服务,其中包括 TransnasionalPerdana Express Sani Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从甘马挽到 Peringat 的巴士班次共约有 11 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 11 点 45 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从甘马挽到 Peringat 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

甘马挽到 Peringat 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 30.10 零吉和马币 35.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,甘马挽到 Peringat 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从甘马挽到 Peringat 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从甘马挽到 Peringat 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从甘马挽出发的热门巴士


从 Peringat 出发的热门巴士


前往甘马挽的热门巴士


前往 Peringat 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kemaman to Peringat Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kemaman to Peringat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 10:30 23:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Sani Express 09:30 23:59 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Kemaman to Peringat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

293 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Kemaman to Peringat

Kemaman to Peringat Bus Guide

Bus from Kemaman to Peringat is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kemaman to Peringat offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kemaman to Peringat

Perdana Express, Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kemaman to Peringat. The total trips available for bus from Kemaman to Peringat is around 11. The first bus from Kemaman to Peringat departs at 9:35 AM and the last bus departs at 11:20 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kemaman to Peringat depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kemaman to Peringat is reasonably charged in a range of RM 30.10 to RM 35.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kemaman to Peringat on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kemaman to Peringat at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kemaman


Popular Bus from Peringat


Popular Bus to Kemaman


Popular Bus to Peringat


Other Popular Bus Routes