瓜拉丁加奴 (Kuala Terengganu)到Peringat的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉丁加奴通往 Peringat 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从瓜拉丁加奴到 Peringat 的巴士服务。 从瓜拉丁加奴到 Peringat 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从瓜拉丁加奴到 Peringat 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从瓜拉丁加奴到 Peringat 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Sani ExpressTransnasional Perdana Express  都是提供巴士服务从瓜拉丁加奴到 Peringat 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 8 趟巴士班次从瓜拉丁加奴到 Peringat 。 第一班巴士将会在早上 11 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 3 点 30 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉丁加奴到 Peringat 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉丁加奴到 Peringat 的巴士票价大约从马币 15.00 零吉起至马币 17.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉丁加奴到 Peringat 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从瓜拉丁加奴出发的热门巴士


从 Peringat 出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉丁加奴的热门巴士


前往 Peringat 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Terengganu to Peringat Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Terengganu to Peringat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Perdana Express 11:15 19:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 17.00
Sani Express 13:30 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 15.00

Kuala Terengganu to Peringat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

149 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Terengganu to Peringat

Kuala Terengganu to Peringat Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Terengganu to Peringat bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Peringat from Kuala Terengganu due to its affordable price. You can check Kuala Terengganu to Peringat bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuala Terengganu to Peringat

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Terengganu to Peringat including Transnasional, and Perdana Express. In total, there are up to 7 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 11:15 AM. The last bus departs at 3:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Terengganu to Peringat depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Terengganu to Peringat is charged in a range of RM 16.90 to RM 17.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kuala Terengganu to Peringat. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Terengganu to Peringat on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus from Peringat


Popular Bus to Kuala Terengganu


Popular Bus to Peringat


Other Popular Bus Routes