吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到Peringat的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 25 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往 Peringat 的巴士服务

对于吉隆坡的当地居民来说,从吉隆坡到 Peringat 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡前往 Peringat 。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从吉隆坡到 Peringat 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Perdana ExpressQueen ExpressLienadia Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  都是提供巴士服务从吉隆坡到 Peringat 的巴士营运公司。 每天从吉隆坡到 Peringat 的巴士班次共约有 14 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点 30 分启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

吉隆坡到 Peringat 的巴士需要至少 8 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从吉隆坡到 Peringat 的巴士票价介于马币 44.00 零吉和马币 44.20 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到 Peringat 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从 Peringat 出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往 Peringat 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Peringat Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 25 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Peringat Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Lienadia Express 10:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.20
Perdana Express 09:45 22:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Queen Express 09:30 22:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Kuala Lumpur to Peringat Bus Trip Summary

Distance

425 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 25 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

14

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Peringat

Kuala Lumpur to Peringat Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Lumpur to Peringat bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Peringat offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Peringat

Perdana Express, Queen Express, Lienadia Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Lumpur to Peringat.  There are in total up to 14 bus trips available for Kuala Lumpur to Peringat bus. The first bus departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required from Kuala Lumpur to Peringat takes about 8 hours 30 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Peringat is reasonably charged in a range of RM 44.00 to RM 44.20 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Peringat on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kuala Lumpur to Peringat at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Peringat


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Peringat


Other Popular Bus Routes