吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到Kampung Raja的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 30 分钟

10.10 Brand Fiesta: 使用折扣码 TENTEN 以在购买特定巴士公司的巴士票时享有 10% 折扣和 10% 现金回扣! 须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往 Kampung Raja 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从吉隆坡到 Kampung Raja 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从吉隆坡到 Kampung Raja 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从吉隆坡到 Kampung Raja 的巴士营运公司

Perdana Express 是提供从吉隆坡到 Kampung Raja 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从吉隆坡到 Kampung Raja 的巴士服务。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 9 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到 Kampung Raja 的旅程时间大约需要 6 小时 45 分。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

吉隆坡到 Kampung Raja 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 44.00 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到 Kampung Raja 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从吉隆坡到 Kampung Raja 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从 Kampung Raja 出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往 Kampung Raja 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Kampung Raja Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Kampung Raja Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Perdana Express 09:45 22:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Kuala Lumpur to Kampung Raja Bus Trip Summary

Distance

249 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Kampung Raja

Kuala Lumpur to Kampung Raja Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kampung Raja is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kampung Raja is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kuala Lumpur to Kampung Raja bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kampung Raja

Perdana Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Kampung Raja. Perdana Express has in total up to 4 daily departures from Kuala Lumpur to Kampung Raja. The first schedule offered by Perdana Express starts at 9:45 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kampung Raja usually takes about 6 hours 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kampung Raja costs around RM 44.00 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kampung Raja on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Lumpur to Kampung Raja at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Kampung Raja


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Kampung Raja


Other Popular Bus Routes