吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到莎阿南 (Shah Alam)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)莎阿南 (Shah Alam)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡通往莎阿南的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从吉隆坡到莎阿南是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从吉隆坡到莎阿南的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从吉隆坡到莎阿南的巴士服务

LA Holidays 是提供从吉隆坡到莎阿南的热门巴士营运公司之一。 每天共有多达 3 趟从吉隆坡到莎阿南的巴士由LA Holidays 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 LA Holidays  所提供,其巴士将会早上 11 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点 45 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订吉隆坡到莎阿南巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到莎阿南的巴士需要大约 59 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡到莎阿南的巴士票价介于马币 10.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,吉隆坡到莎阿南的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到莎阿南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡到莎阿南的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Shah Alam Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Lumpur to Shah Alam?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Lumpur to Shah Alam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
LA Holidays 11:45 23:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00

Kuala Lumpur to Shah Alam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

218 km

Avg Duration

50 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Shah Alam

Kuala Lumpur to Shah Alam Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Shah Alam is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Shah Alam offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Shah Alam

LA Holidays is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Shah Alam. LA Holidays has in total up to 3 daily departures from Kuala Lumpur to Shah Alam. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 11:45 AM and the latest bus departs at 11:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kuala Lumpur to Shah Alam bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Kuala Lumpur to Shah Alam bus takes approximately 59 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Shah Alam is charged in a range of RM 10.00 depending on bus operators. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Shah Alam on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kuala Lumpur to Shah Alam at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Other Popular Bus Routes