武吉士 (Bugis)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要武吉士 (Bugis)吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从武吉士通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从武吉士到吉隆坡的巴士服务。 从武吉士到吉隆坡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从武吉士到吉隆坡的巴士服务

从武吉士到吉隆坡的巴士服务是由KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 所提供的。 KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd  每天共提供多达 4 趟的班次从武吉士到吉隆坡。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 7 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 11 点 59 分。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从武吉士到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

武吉士到吉隆坡的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于新币 31.00之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从武吉士到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从武吉士到吉隆坡巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从武吉士出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bugis to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bugis to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 07:30 23:59 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 31.00

Bugis to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Bugis to Kuala Lumpur

Bugis to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Taking Bugis to Kuala Lumpur bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Bugis to Kuala Lumpur is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Bugis to Kuala Lumpur

KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Bugis to Kuala Lumpur. KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd has in total up to 4 daily departures from Bugis to Kuala Lumpur. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 7:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 11:59 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bugis to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bugis to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably in a range of S$ 31.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bugis to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Bugis to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Bugis


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur



Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes