吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到甘马挽 (Kemaman)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 35 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往甘马挽的巴士服务

从吉隆坡到甘马挽的巴士服务

从吉隆坡到甘马挽的巴士服务是来回这两座城市之间最有效的交通方式之一。此路线的巴士服务对于在吉隆坡工作或上学的甘马挽居民来说可是相当的重要。他们通常会在周末或假期期间来回他们的家乡。

提供从吉隆坡到甘马挽的巴士营运公司

Kesatuan ExpressTransnasionalUtama Express 都是几家提供从吉隆坡到甘马挽 (Kemaman) 的巴士营运公司。Transnasional 是此路线的主要巴士营运公司,每天提供多达 8 趟的班次。这几家巴士营运公司每天所提供从吉隆坡到甘马挽的巴士服务共高达 17 趟的班次。

从吉隆坡到甘马挽的巴士服务有多趟出发时间可供选择。第一班巴士于早上 8 时 29 分离开南湖镇交通综合终站(Terminal Bersepadu Selatan - TBS),并在每隔 30 分钟至 1 小时的时间内提供一趟班次,直到最后一班巴士于晚上 11 时离开南湖镇交通综合终站为止。

旅程、巴士票价、停站和注意事项

从吉隆坡到甘马挽的旅程时间大约需要 4.5 小时,实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况而定。节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因加叻大道(Karak Highway)的交通堵塞情况而延长。从吉隆坡到甘马挽的旅途中将会有至少一次的中途停留。乘客可以在这段停留期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡到甘马挽的巴士票价合理,为马币 29.90 令吉。巴士登车地点位于吉隆坡最大的交通枢纽 - 南湖镇交通综合终站。乘客可搭乘公共巴士、KTM 火车、轻轨或出租车前往南湖镇交通综合终站。而巴士的下车地点则是位于甘马挽巴士总站(Kemaman Bus Terminal)。

通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从吉隆坡到甘马挽的巴士服务,即可避免前往巴士总站购票的麻烦。BusOnlineTicket.com 为其用户提供多种的支付方式,如网上银行、Paypal、信用卡、支付宝等等。即时的确认预订电子邮件也将会在付款成功后发送到您的电子邮件信箱。

Kuala Lumpur to Kemaman Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 35 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Kemaman Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kemaman

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kemaman is one of the most effective form of transportation to travel between the two cities. This bus service is important for resident of Kemaman who is working or studying in Kuala Lumpur. They usually travel back and forth from their hometown on weekends or during holiday.

Bus Operator Who Serve Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kemaman

Kesatuan Express, Transnasional and Utama Express are few bus operators who provide bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kemaman. Transnasional is the dominant player among the other bus operators by having up to 8 daily departures. Their combined trips have total up to 17 daily departures from Kuala Lumpur to Kemaman.

There are several choice of departure times from Kuala Lumpur to Kemaman. The first bus leaves TBS bus terminal at 8:29am and runs at regular intervals of around 30 minutes to 1 hour until the last bus departs at 11:00pm TBS.

Duration, Fare, Stops and Notes

The journey duration from Kuala Lumpur to Kemaman takes about 4.5 hours depending on the road traffic condition. The duration could take much longer time especially during festive season with heavy traffic jam at Karak Highway. At least one stopover will be given during the journey. Passengers can go for washroom or buy some snacks during stopover.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Kemaman is charged reasonably at RM 29.90. The pick-up location is at the largest transportation hub in Kuala Lumpur, Terminal Bersepadu Selatan (TBS). Passengers can take public bus, KTM train, monorail or taxi to Terminal Bersepadu Selatan. The drop off location is at Kemaman Bus Terminal.

Book your bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kemaman at BusOnlineTicket.com to avoid any hassle from travelling all the way to the bus terminal just to buy a ticket. BusOnlineTicket.com provide many payment methods such as internet banking, Paypal, credit card, Alipay and etc. Instant confirmation email will be sent to your email address upon payment is successfully made.