武吉士 (Bugis)到Melaka Sentral的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要武吉士 (Bugis)Melaka Sentral巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从武吉士通往 Melaka Sentral 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从武吉士到 Melaka Sentral 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从武吉士到 Melaka Sentral 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从武吉士到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士营运公司

707 IncKKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd Superior Tour  是几家提供从武吉士到 Melaka Sentral 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 39 趟巴士班次从武吉士到 Melaka Sentral 。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从武吉士到 Melaka Sentral 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从武吉士到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于新币 23.00至新币 25.00之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从武吉士到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从武吉士到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从武吉士出发的热门巴士


从 Melaka Sentral 出发的热门巴士


前往 Melaka Sentral 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Bugis to Melaka Sentral?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Bugis to Melaka Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
707 Inc 07:15 20:00 36 M T W T F S S  S$ 23.00
KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 18:45 19:30 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00
Superior Tour 07:30 07:30 1 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00

Bugis to Melaka Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

247 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

39

Popular Bus Company from Bugis to Melaka Sentral

Bugis to Melaka Sentral Bus Guide

Bus from Bugis to Melaka Sentral is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Melaka Sentral from Bugis due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Bugis to Melaka Sentral

There are few bus companies providing bus from Bugis to Melaka Sentral including 707 Inc, KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd and Superior Tour. In total, there are up to 39 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Bugis to Melaka Sentral departs at 7:15 AM and the last bus departs at 7:30 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bugis to Melaka Sentral depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bugis to Melaka Sentral is charged reasonably from S$ 23.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bugis to Melaka Sentral on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Bugis to Melaka Sentral at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Bugis


Popular Bus from Melaka Sentral



Popular Bus to Melaka Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes