武吉士 (Bugis)到马六甲 (Malacca)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要武吉士 (Bugis)马六甲 (Malacca)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从武吉士通往马六甲的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从武吉士到马六甲的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从武吉士到马六甲也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从武吉士到马六甲巴士服务的巴士营运公司

707 IncKKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd Superior Tour  都是提供巴士服务从武吉士到马六甲的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 189 趟巴士班次从武吉士到马六甲。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 7 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 7 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从武吉士到马六甲的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从武吉士到马六甲的巴士票价合理,其收费介于新币 23.00至新币 25.00之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从武吉士到马六甲的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从武吉士到马六甲的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从武吉士出发的热门巴士


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bugis to Malacca Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Bugis to Malacca?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Bugis to Malacca Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
707 Inc 07:15 20:00 180 M T W T F S S  S$ 23.00
KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 07:30 19:30 5 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00
Superior Tour 07:30 07:30 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 25.00

Bugis to Malacca Bus Trip Summary

Distance

1,243 mi

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

189

Popular Bus Company from Bugis to Malacca

Bugis to Malacca Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Bugis to Malacca. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Malacca from Bugis due to its affordable price. You can check Bugis to Malacca bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Bugis to Malacca

There are few bus companies providing bus from Bugis to Malacca including 707 Inc, KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd and Superior Tour. In total, there are up to 189 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 7:15 AM. The last bus departs at 7:30 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bugis to Malacca depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bugis to Malacca is charged in a range of S$ 23.00 to S$ 25.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bugis to Malacca on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Bugis


Popular Bus from Malacca



Popular Bus to Malacca


Other Popular Bus Routes