吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到Laloh的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 45 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往 Laloh 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡到 Laloh 的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡前往 Laloh 。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从吉隆坡到 Laloh 的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到 Laloh 的巴士服务,其中包括 Queen ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraEkspres Musafir Transnasional 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 14 趟巴士班次从吉隆坡到 Laloh 。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 8 点 45 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到 Laloh 的巴士服务所需时间约为 6 小时 59 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

吉隆坡到 Laloh 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 34.00 零吉和马币 44.20 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到 Laloh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从吉隆坡到 Laloh 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从 Laloh 出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往 Laloh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Laloh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 45 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Laloh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Ekspres Musafir 09:30 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:30 21:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express) 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Perdana Express 10:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Queen Express 09:30 22:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Kuala Lumpur to Laloh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

337 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 45 min

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

15

Kuala Lumpur to Laloh Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Lumpur to Laloh bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Laloh is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kuala Lumpur to Laloh bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Laloh

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kuala Lumpur to Laloh including Queen Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara, Ekspres Musafir, Transnasional . The total trips available for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Laloh is around 17. The first bus departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:45 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Laloh takes about 6 hours 59 minutes to reach its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Laloh is charged reasonably in a range of RM 34.00 to RM 44.20. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Laloh on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Laloh


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Laloh


Other Popular Bus Routes