吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到宜力 (Gerik)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 5 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往宜力的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从吉隆坡到宜力的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡前往宜力。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从吉隆坡到宜力的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalPlusliner Cosmic Express  是几家提供从吉隆坡到宜力巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从吉隆坡到宜力的巴士班次共约有 19 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 15 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 10 点启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到宜力的旅程时间大约需要 5 小时 15 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从吉隆坡到宜力的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 33.40 零吉至马币 39.70 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到宜力的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从宜力出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往宜力的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Gerik Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 5 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Gerik Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cosmic Express 10:35 23:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 39.00
Plusliner 18:00 23:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 31.00
Transnasional 10:00 22:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 33.40

Kuala Lumpur to Gerik Bus Trip Summary

Distance

329 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 5 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

14

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Gerik

Kuala Lumpur to Gerik Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Lumpur to Gerik. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Gerik from Kuala Lumpur due to its affordable price. You can check Kuala Lumpur to Gerik bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Gerik

Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Gerik. There are in total up to 17 bus trips available for Kuala Lumpur to Gerik bus. The first bus from Kuala Lumpur to Gerik departs at 8:15 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Kuala Lumpur to Gerik takes about 5 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Gerik is charged in a range of RM 33.40 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Gerik on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Gerik


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Gerik


Other Popular Bus Routes